DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

BABA GHULAM SHAH BADSHAH UNIVERSITY RAJOURI

ADMISSIONS - 2023

SELECTION LIST - 01

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO M.Sc. BIOTECHNOLOGY - 2023

All those candidates whose particulars are appearing in the list below from serial number 1 to 19 have been selected for provisional admission to M. Sc. Bioresources Biotechnology programme through GAT-B-2023. Candidates appearing in the list (serial number 1 to 19) will receive username and password in their registered E.mail IDs for the completion of admission formalities and payment of Admission/semester fee. Candidates are advised to pay admission /semester fee upto 23th July, 2023. After the due date their candidature is supported to be cancelled without any further notice and seats will be offered to the waiting list candidates. Each provisionally selected candidate is required to get their below mentioned original documents along with one set of self attested photocopies verified in the office of Coordinator Department of Biotechnology w.e.f. 17th July to 25th July 2023.

Fee details: Rs 12,500/= (per semester, including one thousand refundable security fee).

ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS TO BE VERIFIED

01. Marks certificates of 10th, 12th & B.Sc.	02. DOB Certificate (10th Diploma)
03. State subject / Domicile certificate	04. Category Certificate, if any
05. Character certificate	06. Migration Certificate
07. Provisional certificate	08. Three recent Passport size photographs
09. GAT-B 2021 Sore/rank card	

S.No	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GAT-B-2023 Roll No	GAT-B-2023 Score	CATEGORY
1	Kanishk Sharma	Harkishor Sharma	DL01012439	170	UR
2	Abhinav aggarwal	Kapil Aggarwal	DL01011012	160.5	UR
3	Purvi	Shailendra Kumar	DL01011860	147.5	UR
4	Khushi Kaushal	Sanjeev Kaushal	MP06010038	147.5	UR
5	Kunika Sharma	Chander bhan sharma	CH01020016	145	UR
6	Bushra Maqbool	Mohd Maqbool Dar	JK04010090	143.5	UR
7	Vanshika Sharma	R.K.Nayyar	HR04010183	143	UR
8	Ashutosh Verma	Naresh Kumar Verma	OR04010470	142.5	UR
9	Abhishek Maskara	Amitabh Maskara	DLO1010613	149	OBC
10	Garima	Vinod Kumar	UP12020163	148.5	OBC
11	Aabid Hussain Rather	Mohammad Maqbool Rather	HR04010065	135.5	OBC
12	Mushabbar Ali	Mohd Mukarram	DL01010726	134.5	OBC
13	Joydeep Majumder	Kaushik Majumder	WB08010201	143.5	SC
14	Sasane Rohan Gautam	Sasane Gautam Mohan	MR22050215	108.5	SC
15	Sumit Kumar Chaudhary	Late Shankar Chaudhary	UP18020157	108	SC
16	Divyakshi Negi	Surjeet Singh	DL01010840	119.5	ST
17	Doter Bagra	Lido Bagra	AM05010033	94	ST
18	Kushal Pal Sharma	Harpal Sharma	DL01011993	125.5	EWS
19	vibhanshu singh	kailash singh	UP14010034	125	EWS
	No Application Received			Left vacant	DA

WAITING LIST

S.No	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GAT-B-2023 Roll No	GAT-B-2023 Score	CATEGORY
20	Rushab Jain	Gokul Jain	MR22010149	141.5	UR
21	Bhavya	Ramesh Kumar	PB05020049	140	UR
22	RISHABH VASHIST	Rishi Vashist	DL01011128	137	UR
23	NISHUTOSH	Vijendra Pal Ahlawat	CH01050017	137	UR
24	Aishwarya Upadhyaya	Santosh kumar upadhyaya	UK01010108	135	UR

25	Prachi Kumari	Rajesh Kumar Keshari	DL01012171	134.5	UR
26	Shivam Solanki	Kailash Nath Solanki	DL01012344	131.5	UR
27	Samiksha Kashiram Bhakare	Kashiram Pralhad Bhakare	MR17020002	133.5	OBC
28	KareenaYadav	Balwant Singh	DL01011193	121.5	OBC
29	Amit kumar	Kanchan kumar	DL01011482	119.5	OBC
30	Namra Safdar	Mohd Safdar	UK06010057	118.5	OBC
31	Ayon Barman	Arun Kanti Barman	KK04020014	99.5	SC
32	Sudip Kumar Mukhi	Dillip Kumar Mukhi	OR04010401	87	SC
33	Vivek Kumar	Mahesh Chandra	UP04010136	77	SC
34	Gaurav Kumar Meena	Bijendra Kumar Meena	DL01011392	71	ST
35	Srichandana Ramavath	Deepla Naik	TL01010105	63	ST
36	Kaushani Chanda	Utpal Chanda	WB10040250	118.5	EWS
37	Yashashvi Sharma	Om Prakash Sharma	RJ06020190	117	EWS
38	Rupal Singh	Sanjay Kumar Singh	UP18020207	100	EWS

For any query feel free to call at 9419031723/7006603181 (Dr. Tanvir UI Hassan Dar, Coordinator).

Sd/-Coordinator Department of Biotechnology